tooltipsuccessduration="1000" type="string" tabindex="0" class="_xd6" data-pitloot-persistonclick="true" role="button" data-hover="tooltip" id="js_4f" style="overflow: hidden; position: relative; font-family: inherit;">

Echoes 'Live From The Dark Side' - 2CD


Bei Verfügbarkeit benachrichtigen
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Versandgewicht: 150 g

Recorded live in 2018 at Rock Of Ages Festival / Germany feat. Geoff Tate (Avantasia, ex-Queensryche), Midge Ure (Ultravox), Michael Sadler (Saga), Claude Leonetti (Lazuli) and a four-piece string ensemble from Prague!     



01 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (I-V)

02 One Of These Days

03 Learning To Fly

04 Wish You Were Here Strings

05 Welcome to the Machine feat. Geoff Tate

06 Have a Cigar

07 Time / Breathe (Reprise)

08 The Great Gig in the Sky

09 High Hopes Strings feat. Claude Leonetti



01 In The Flesh

02 Another Brick in the Wall (Part I)

03 Happiest Days of Our Lives

04 Another Brick in the Wall (Part II)

05 Young Lust

06 Hey You Strings feat. Midge Ure

07 Nobody Home

08 Sheep

09 Comfortably Numb feat. Michael Sadler

10 Money

11 Run Like Hell feat. all guests


Bonus material:

01. Making of „Eclipsed By The Moon“

02. Interviews Michael Sadler, Midge Ure, Geoff Tate, Claude Leonetti


Spielzeit ca 135 min


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

Hartmann 'Balance' CD
11,99 *
* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: CD / DVDs Echoes