tooltipsuccessduration="1000" type="string" tabindex="0" class="_xd6" data-pitloot-persistonclick="true" role="button" data-hover="tooltip" id="js_4f" style="overflow: hidden; position: relative; font-family: inherit;">

Echoes 'Live From The Dark Side' - DVD


Bei Verfügbarkeit benachrichtigen
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Echoes "Live From The Dark Side" - DVD


Recorded live in 2018 at Rock Of Ages Festival / Germany feat. Geoff Tate (Avantasia, ex-Queensryche), Midge Ure (Ultravox), Michael Sadler (Saga), Claude Leonetti (Lazuli) and a four-piece string ensemble from Prague!     


01 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (I-V)

02 One Of These Days

03 Learning To Fly

04 Wish You Were Here Strings

05 Welcome to the Machine feat. Geoff Tate

06 Have a Cigar

07 Time / Breathe (Reprise)

08 The Great Gig in the Sky

09 High Hopes Strings feat. Claude Leonetti

10 In The Flesh

11 Another Brick in the Wall (Part I)

12 Happiest Days of Our Lives

13 Another Brick in the Wall (Part II)

14 Young Lust

15 Hey You Strings feat. Midge Ure

16 Nobody Home

17 Sheep

18 Comfortably Numb feat. Michael Sadler

19 Money

20 Run Like Hell feat. all guests


Bonus material:

01. Making of „Eclipsed By The Moon“

02. Interviews Michael Sadler, Midge Ure, Geoff Tate, Claude Leonetti


Spielzeit ca 135 min


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: CD / DVDs Echoes