tooltipsuccessduration="1000" type="string" tabindex="0" class="_xd6" data-pitloot-persistonclick="true" role="button" data-hover="tooltip" id="js_4f" style="overflow: hidden; position: relative; font-family: inherit;">

Hartmann "Hands On The Wheel" LP

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: Versand DE 2 / Shipping Germany 2, Shipping EU 2, Versand Welt 2 / Shipping World 2

Hands On The Wheel, LP, 180g-Vinyl 2018 Sonic 11 Records


Incl. the singles "I don't want back down" and the duet "Simple Man" feat. Eric Martin of Mr. Big


Side 1:

01. Don't want back down

02. Your best excuse

03. Cold as stone

04. Simple man

05. Last plane out

06. Dream world


Side 2:

07. The harder they come

08. Soulmates 

09. Lost in translation

10. The sky is falling

11. Heart of gold


bonus track with download code:

12. I remember

Customers who bought this product also bought

Hartmann "3" CD
11.99 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: CDs / DVDs